Mercy Health grandrapids
Print      Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

About Us

Our Dedicated Leadership Team

Our Board of Trustees is made up of talented medical, education and business professionals who all have the same things in common: they care about the quality of your health and health care at Mercy Health Saint Mary's.

Our Board Members




Neil C. Colegrove, MD Physician
Mercy Health Physician Partners Southwest
Charles A. Frayer
Crowe Horwath
Martha Gonzalez-Cortes CEO
Hispanic Center of Western Michigan
Srinivas Janardan, MD
Chief of Staff
Grand River Gastroenterology
Michael S. Lloyd
Vice Chairperson
Executive Director
Broadway Grand Rapids
Bill Manns President
Mercy Health Saint Mary's
Juan Olivarez President
Aquinas College
Julie Ridenour President
Steelcase Foundation
Agnes Ann Roberts, CSC Director of Space Management/Planning
Saint Mary's College
M. Rosita Schiller, RSM Grant Writer
Saint Mary's Foundation
Bruce Shabahang, MD
Vice Chief of Staff
Mercy Health Lacks Cancer Center
Kenneth R. Sikkema
Senior Policy Fellow
Public Sector Consultants
Roger W. Spoelman President and CEO 
Mercy Health
Mary Ellen Sullivan
Founder and Manager
Med-Law Consulting Services
Russell Visner
Etna Distributers, LLC
Terrence P Wright, MD Physician
Family Medicine Specialists, PC